Soorah 109 – Al-Kaafirun : The Disbelievers

Right Path (DOs)

Say : “O disbelievers! I worship not that which you worship, And I shall not worship that which you are worshipping. To you be your religion, and to me my religion.”

Wrong Path (DON’Ts)

Say : “O disbelievers! I worship not that which you worship, Nor will you worship that which I worship. And I shall not worship that which you are worshipping. Nor will you worship that which I worship. To you be your religion, and to me my religion.”

 

 

[This post links to Main Post (containing the consolidated data of study) and Introductory Post (containing the objective of study)]

Leave a Reply

