Dialogue – 53 (Bravery)

“I feel p***** off…..down…..numb…..demeaned….wrenched….alone….”

“By…?..”

“By life… See, every word of mine has become venomous… Each memory of mine is negative… Plus, the people around are audience to my miseries…”

“So, what do you wanna do…?…”

“I wanna conquer it….this feeling of helpless-ness…. By whatever I may do, but I want to kill what is killing me…”

“How will you do it…?….”

“I will look at it in the face, blow it off with my energy & aggression, and make it a history in my life……. Then I will hunt for this despair in others around me, and kill it too… I will give them hope, courage, passion and positive vibes….”

“Well, then congrats….. You have stepped on the path few have trolled upon…”

“….and which is that…?..”

“The path of brave people…”

“What is so different about brave people…?…”

“They know the sequence….. They conquer themselves, first of all….”

5 thoughts on “Dialogue – 53 (Bravery)

Leave a Reply

