Dialogue – 88 (“Watch your thoughts; they become words”…..)

“I like to write… Please suggest me some topic….”

“Write… Why?..”

“Its my expression… What I can’t express otherwise, is conveyed through my writings…”

“Yes… That’s true for all of us… Even the colour of our car and choice of our pet conveys something about us… But the question remains, why do do wanna write…”

“…. Because it makes me happy…”

“Yes, thats the right answer… 👍 …”

“So, what should I write about, and how often….?..”

“Most questions have innate answers…. Anyway, leave it…. Hows life..?..”

“I feel blessed… Alhamdolillah… There are lows, but overall its a stable flight…”

“What are the best things that you’d list down….those are in your life now…..”

“O’ wow… There are so many…. The happiness that I draw from nature… The smile of a kid… The grace of an elder…. The love of my mother… The solitude of contentment that I feel while praying… The blessings of God in the form of sincere friends, relations and peers… The amount of interest in my hobbies and pursuits…… The encouraging feedback of readers on my otherwise rants… The long drives… The walks on sea side…. The love of Holy Prophet (PBUH)…. The longing in the eyes of my father…. The life in the eyes of my kids…. My adorable spouse…… There are so many things to be thankful for……”

“Wow… You are amazing at feelings…. You can feel things, sentiments and emotions…..”

“O’yes.. I can also express them….”

“So do it…. In your writings…. That’s the ‘topic’ you were asking about….”

“Whaatttt…..! … !! …”

“… 😁 … Yes, that’s what you should write about…. That will help people find their lost happiness, contentment, cravings and life….”

 

3 thoughts on “Dialogue – 88 (“Watch your thoughts; they become words”…..)

Leave a Reply

